Olivia y John en “The Dr. Pat Show”

   Red de emisora de Radio VoiceAmerica.
Olivia Newton-John y John Easterling, hablarán sobre ‘El Círculo de Sanación’: Aumento de la experiencia de la vida.
Conéctate y sintoniza con Pat Baccili!
 
Phoenix, AZ (PRWeb) – Olivia Newton-John y John Easterling, fundador de Amazon Herb Company, compartirán sus experiencias en una hora de entrevista con la Dr. Pat Baccili, en el programa de "La Dr. . Pat Show ", en vivo el jueves 23 de julio de 2009, a las 8am (PT) / 11 a.m. (ET) en VoiceAmerica’s Variety Channel (http://voiceamericavariety.com). Easterlings habla para la sensibilización de una mejor salud, la creación de una vida mejor, y explorar las formas en que cada uno puede contribuir a que el mundo sea mejor.
 

 Olivia and John on "The Dr. Pat Show" on the VoiceAmerica Talk Radio Network

Olivia Newton-John and her husband, Amazon John Easterling, join The Dr Pat Show talking about The Circle of Healing: Enhancing the life experience. Tune in and tune up with Pat Baccili!

Phoenix, AZ (PRWEB) July 16, 2009 — Olivia Newton-John and Amazon John Easterling, founder of the Amazon Herb Company, share their experiences in a one-hour interview with Dr. Pat Baccili on a continuing series, "The Dr. Pat Show", streamed live Thursday, July 23, 2009, at 8am (PT)/11am (ET) on VoiceAmerica’s Variety Channel (http://voiceamericavariety.com). The Easterlings are traveling the world raising awareness of better health, creating a better life, and exploring ways in which everyone can contribute to making the world better.

The Dr. Pat Show airs live on Thursdays at 8 AM Pacific /10 AM Central /11 AM Eastern on the VoiceAmerica Variety Channel. To access the show, log on at http://www.modavox.com/voiceamericavariety. All shows will be available in Dr. Pat Baccili’s Content Library on the VoiceAmerica Variety Channel for on-demand and podcast download.

The VoiceAmericaTM Network offers the latest conversations in a talk radio format, providing education, interaction, and advice on key issues live, on demand as well as through pod cast download.

Fuente: olivianewton-john.com

Deja un comentario

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s